Mood Elevators

11 Jan

It’s dark when I wake up, when I walk home from work and to top it all of its freezing.

I find myself looking at luxury vacations on Jetsetter, hoping to warm up but I have found something better and more economical to lift my mood, the art site 20X200.

20X200 sells inexpensive prints and helps artists reach a wider audience and connect with art lovers – their goal is to turn any art lover into an art collector. Each week the site introduces two new editions a week: one photo and one work on paper, and most are available in 3 or 4 sizes to suit your taste and space.

Here are some of my favorite colorful prints to brighten up your winter.

Stay Icy by Martha Rice

Praia Piquinia by Christian Chaize

Ideal Bookshelf 101: Robert Verdi by Jane Mount

Sugarcoat by Michelle Hinebrook


Leave a Reply

