Happy Birthday Mom!

15 Sep

Just wanted to give a shoutout to my favorite woman in the whole world

My mom!

Thanks for teaching me how to sneak into movies, shop till I drop and make the best macaroni and cheese.

Love you!

4 Responses to “Happy Birthday Mom!”

  1. Katy Rose Glickman September 15, 2011 at 5:12 pm #

    Happy Birthday Ann! Love and miss you. And extra thanks for teaching Niffy to make that mac n cheese.

  2. Elizabeth Spector September 16, 2011 at 4:46 pm #

    What a FOX!!!!! Mom, thanks for teaching me how to ask for toothpicks in restaurants, how to sneak fried chicken in under my coat, and for the phrase, “Wrong Way, Corrigan!” LOVE YOU!

  3. Latifah September 17, 2011 at 12:14 pm #

    Dr Ms Ann sneaks into movies?!?!? that just made my day & why would one need to sneak fried chicken under their coat….Is it a snack for the free movie?

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Seattle – Markets, Parks and Kayaks « SpiffyNiffy - September 20, 2011

    […] some fresh veggies in my diet. The following day we went to Pike Place Market. In the words of  my mom, “big, fucking, deal.” As a lover of farmer’s markets and a devotee of […]

Leave a Reply

