Happy Birthday Sissy!

15 Mar

Happy birthday to the best big sister in the world!!

I am so lucky to have such an amazing, smart, beautiful, funny, talented, impressive sister. I am grateful that you are there to guide me, let me dress you, and most importantly always have my back no matter what.

I will always look up to you, even when we are the same height.

One Response to “Happy Birthday Sissy!”

  1. Elizabeth Spector March 29, 2012 at 6:20 pm #

    Nif I love you to death – saw this post before, but not the amazing pic! You were always mine from the day you came home from the hospital. I love you now and forever. You are by bestest friend and the best sister ever. You dressing me is just the icing on the cake! (But, I mean, it’s a LOT of icing. And cake without icing pretty much blows.) THANKS SISTER!

Leave a Reply

